Working on blog design

medium_2101058680

Happy Saturday morning everybody. I am working on redesigning the look of my blog today so please do not be alarmed if when you visit you see total chaos and/or insanity happening at Creative-Guru. Hope to have a nicer, more polished and  organized setup for all my readers by Sunday morning so that I can get back to what truly matters most– Writing!

Tags: , , , ,

Categories: Blogging

Author:raimyd

My name is Raimy, I’m a soul-searching writer and amateur photographer. Creative-guru is a by-product of a deep creative passion for personal and spiritual growth.

Subscribe and Connect

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

6 Comments on “Working on blog design”

  1. May 4, 2013 at 12:15 pm #

    Can’t wait to see the new design! I’m redesigning my blog too… now off to create a new banner 😉

    • May 5, 2013 at 1:30 pm #

      Well it’s taking forever to figure out all the little details. It’s funny what big a difference font makes. Safe to say, I will not be finished by Sunday as I anticipated. I hope your redesign is coming along well, I’ll be stopping by soon to check it out.

      • May 5, 2013 at 1:40 pm #

        I know what you mean…I have changed my background, fonts and colors…I need more time to create a banner too. So I decided to procrastinate and make tote bags instead. LOL!

      • May 5, 2013 at 1:43 pm #

        Yea, you know what I think I’m going to step away from it for some time also. Maybe that will help see things clearer.

      • May 5, 2013 at 1:50 pm #

        I’ve checked out your site, and you’ve done a fantastic job! I’m not sure what else you want to add, but I’m sure it will be great.. After seeing your site I feel like a slacker.. LOL 😉

      • May 5, 2013 at 8:12 pm #

        Thanks. You know, you’re doing pretty great yourself! I only wish I knew CSS codes 😦

Leave a Reply

L i m i t l e s s S k i e s

The moment we give in to prejudice, we stop living.

The New Divine Humanity

L' Aura Pleiadian

FaithDream's Inspiration

Where dreams really do come true.

Poetic musings

A way to put my thoughts into words... May be I am just talking to myself...may be aloud...These are my thoughts in a poetic form, which are very much a part of me and which makes me what I am...

wrongwithlife

The immeasurable terrors of her mind...

INFJoe

I'm an INFJ joe amid extroverts, sensors, thinkers, and perceivers, and still trying to come to terms with it on a daily basis.

The Seeker's Dungeon

Troubling the Surf with the Ocean

thirty summer

carving words out of willows

The ancient eavesdropper

Nature's nuances in a nutshell

